Artist Mad Heads: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Mad Heads

The musical group "Mad Heads" whose songs have been heard by everyone for quite a long time is a rather popular musical group that was formed in the capital of Ukraine at the end of winter in 1991. The guys performed their tracks in the rockabilly style. Thirteen years later, the project was reformed into the group "Mad Heads XL", when the musicians had already started performing musical compositions in ska-punk, which, as it was, and remains popular to this day.

The musical career and development of the Mad Heads group, which is quite pleasant to listen to wherever you are, developed as follows.

The founder of the group is Vadim Krasnookiy. This is a man who studied to be a welder at the Polytechnic Institute in the capital, who in 1991 decided to create a team performing songs in the youth style of psychobilly or neo-rockabilly.

The first presented music collection was called "Psycholula" and was recorded at a professional recording studio. The participants presented it in Germany in 1996. At that time, the musicians were already quite popular throughout Ukraine, their faces could often be seen on television channels, compositions were played on radio waves, information about these guys was published in various magazines and newspapers.

The project filmed the video “Ghost” for its debut music collection, which made an amazing impression on all fans. It should be said that this clip was played on national television channels, as, among other things, virtually all the video clips of this unusual informal group.

After some time, the team went on tour in Europe. The musicians were repeatedly seen at numerous festivals where psycho and rockabilly music prevailed. The guys got fans in Finland, Spain, Poland, Switzerland, Germany and the Netherlands. The group also gave concerts in the Russian Federation, where it gained no less number of fans.

Once the team was supposed to perform in America, but, unfortunately, the guys did not have this trip, because they had problems with obtaining visas to travel to the United States.

The 1998th year was remembered for the group by the release of the subsequent music collection, which became a real hit - "Mad In Ukraine". In 2002, the world was enjoying an album called "Naked Flame".

A year later, this musical band spends all its time on the creation of a musical collection "Contact", in which the entire list of compositions was in Ukrainian and Russian. This is worth clarifying, because the three previous collections were published only in English. This collection was published by the world famous organization "Comp Music". Almost all the musical compositions of the group "Mad Heads" can be downloaded on the youtube site, absolutely free.

Throughout the existence of the collective, the songs or songs they perform have been modified a huge number of times. For the psychobilly guys, the theme was no longer a border, they went far beyond it, making each track special and individual.

At the same time, the composition of the participants is doubled by adding a powerful brass section, while simultaneously crossing their initial ideas regarding musical styles, namely: swing, ska, and Ukrainian folk music. Compositions of the musical group "Mad Heads", you can always download it for free without registration on the youtube website.

Билеты Билеты на Mad Heads

Билеты на Mad Heads

Жанр
Скейт-панк Ска-панк Сайкобилли Рокабилли Панк-рок

Музыкальная группа «Mad Heads» песни которой на слуху у всех уже достаточно долгле время — это довольно популярный музыкальный коллектив, который был сформирован в столице Украины в конце зимы в 1991-ом году. Ребята исполняли свои треки в стиле рокабилли. Спустя тринадцать лет проект был переформирован в группу «Mad Heads XL», когда музыканты уже начали исполнять музыкальные композиции в ска-панке, что как было, так и остается популярным по сей день.

Музыкальная карьера и развитие группы “Mad Heads” слушать которую достаточно приятно где бы ты не находился, развивалась следующим образом.

Основателем группы является Вадим Красноокий. Это человек, который учился на сварщика в Политехническом институте в столице, решивший в 1991-ом году создать коллектив, исполняющий песни в молодежном стиле сайкобилли либо нео-рокабилли.

Первый презентованный музыкальный сборник назывался «Psycholulа», и был записан на профессиональной студии звукозаписи. Участники презентовали его в Германии в 1996-ом году. На то время музыканты уже пользовались достаточно большой популярностью по всей территории Украины, их лица часто можно было увидеть на телевизионных каналах, композиции крутили на радио волнах, информация об этих ребятах была опубликована в различных журналах и газетах.

К своему дебютному музыкальному сборнику проект отснял видеоролик «Ghost», который произвел на всех фанатов потрясающее впечатление. Следует сказать, что этот клип крутили по национальным телевизионным каналам, как, в прочем, фактически все видеоклипы этого необычного неформального коллектива.

Спустя некоторое время коллектив отправился на гастроли по Европе. Музыкантов неоднократно можно было лицезреть на множественных фестивалях, где преобладала музыка сайко- и рокабилли. У ребят появились почитатели в Финляндии, Испании, Польше, Швейцарии, Германии и Нидерландах. Также группа давала концерты и в Российской Федерации, где приобрела не меньшее количество поклонников.

Один раз коллектив должен был выступать в Америке, но, к сожалению, у ребят не сложилась эта поездка, поскольку у них возникли проблемы с оформлением виз для выезда в США.

1998-ой год запомнился для группы выходом последующего музыкального сборника, который стал настоящим хитом - «Mad In Ukraine». В 2002-ом году мир наслаждался альбомом под названием «Naked Flame».

Через год эта музыкальная банда тратит все свое время на создание музыкального сборника «Контакт», в котором весь перечень композиций был украино- и русскоязычным. Это стоит уточнить, ведь три предыдущие сборника  выпускались только на английском языке. Данный сборник издала всемирно известная организация «Comp Music». Почти все музыкальные композиции группы “ Mad Heads “скачать можно на сайте youtube, абсолютно бесплатно.

За все время существования коллектива, исполняемые или песни были видоизменены огромное количество раз. Для ребят сайкобилли тематика более не являлась границей, они вышли далеко за ее пределы, сделав каждый трек особенным и индивидуальным.

В то же время удваивается состав участников путем добавления мощнейшей духовой секции, одновременно скрещивая свои начальные идеи касательно музыкальных стилей, а именно: свинг, ска, и украинская фолковая музыка. Композиции музыкальной группы “Mad Heads”, скачать бесплатно без регистрации можно всегда на сайте youtube.

Социальная активность